VALGKOMITEEN                

Leder - Bente Nordbye Lie -  952 60 767 - bente@norbye.com

Medlem -  Ola Stenersen -  454 81 000 -  ola.stenersen@gmail.com

Medlem -Beate Halvorsen - 93418441 - fruhalvorsen@hotmail.com


KONTROLLUTVALGET

Leder - Arne Sæter - 950 86 933 - arne.sater@gmail.com

Medlem - Hanne Witsø - 900 94 436 - hanne.witso@ffo.no

Medlem - Karl Ludvig Dahl - 900 84 489 - karlludvig.h.dahl@gmail.com


ORDENSKOLEGIET

Pål Beck - 906 85 044 - pal.bech@gmail.com

Svein Olav Bø  - 977 00 050 - svein.olav.boe@online.no

Anne-Britt Nilsen - 916 38 112 - anne-b-n@online.no


ANLEGGSKOMITEEN

Leder -  Odd Bjerke - 90 93 68 95 - odd@bj-v.no

Medlem - Odd-Erik Bunde - 922 65 011 - odderikb@bundegruppen.no

Medlem - Bernt Rotnes - 908 35 044 - bernt.rotnes@gmail.com

Medlem - Truls Nygaard - 901 04 343 - truls@kjelsaas.no



Powered by: Bloc